<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8913247921738691681?origin\x3dhttp://you-are-my-secret.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
.Friday, November 9, 2007 ' 8:38 PM Y
& your love is all i ever wanted

Heyhey people!~ I'm back. ^^

Today's training was really fun.. I lost to Li Rui, but it's okay! I'm not going to give myself any excuses.. I must have deteriorated. haha...

It's strange though... i won him like... 4 days ago? XDD

It's okay. I'm just gonna train harder! I'm not gonna lose the next time! ^^

I also played a match with coach. Same old rule, but the points i have to get increased from 2 to 5 though. haha. :)

I got five points after coach got like... 30++ points? XDD

I'm gonna train, and train, and train train train! haha..

Skills i want to improve on are netting, smashing and receiving smashes and also my back hand.

Doesn't matter if any opponents see this post. I'll get stronger. :P

Hmmms... how i hope i'll be able to train with my father soon.. It's been a really long time since i played with him on a proper court.

Most of my trainings with him were in the open, with strong winds blowing... =.-

Guess that's where i got my strength from. haha! ^^

It's strange these days my judgment is getting from bad to worse.

Not only i've mistaken IN balls for OUT balls, I've also hit lots of out balls.

It was normal for me when I'm doing drop shots, but now even my liftings are going out.

My lobbing, my smashing, they're all going OUT!

Grrr... I'll really have to train extra hard...

Ahhhs.. Don't know why i'm so stressed these days..

Probably because of the RV tournament? Badminton Camp Proposal? Pilot Pen Competition? Homework undone?

AHHHHHHHHH.........!! I seriously have no idea.. The only thing i know is that.... I'm stressed.

Having sleepless nights and getting nervous easily, even when going for TRAINING i'm perspiring cold sweat.

*phew*

What the heck is wrong with me... Gosh.

Haish.. 14th November... The tournaments are coming. AHHHHH! I'm nervous again.. -.-

But i definitely cannot lose in the first round. It's too crazy!

Gotta train hard while i can... *sigh* why am i so busy all of a sudden?

Looks like holidays are my busiest times... XDD

Hey guys, gotta run! Wish me luck in the tournaments! Misses!~ ^^

-If you'd just love me i know i'd be okay-

-5 more days-








THAT LADYY
yong gene
fourteen
scorpio
fourteen of november
badminton school team
yonggene@hotmail.com
hits

SHE WANTSY
have a great birthday party
win all the coming tournaments
excel in badminton
improve in studies
get sony ericsson ear piece
get a better phone
be a good badminton captain
better badminton racket
have time to update my blog often
win the pilot pen competition

SHE LOVESY
badminton
using computer
her rabbits
animals
smsing
msning
birthday parties
her friends
her coach
watching movies and dramas
talking with friends
hanging out with friends
day dreaming
travelling

SHE HATESY
heart-breaks
being alone in a quiet place
betrayals
getting hurt
losing in tournaments
quarrels
fights
misunderstandings
getting very bad results

SCREAM;TALKY
tagboard.



TESTSY
Leaderboard
Create your own Friend Test here

Leaderboard
Create your own Friend Test here


EXITSY
annnee
kahhwee(:
weilun(:
shuhui
angeline
cheryl
emily
jiaojun
jiazhen
siewyingNUER(:
joeyNUER(:
joopingNUER(:
badmintonblog:D
kokyong(:


CREDITSY